In a cashless society, people use more credit cards. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon?

Nowadays, it has become a colossal trend to see that in present day there is a cashless society, people use more credit cards. There are myriads of reasons for why people use more credit cards in today’s generation. However, it should be a fashion that buy credit card and use in front of our friends to show them. In this essay, I shall further elaborate both sides which would lead to plausible conclusions.

At the outset, there are deluge of arguments which favors the hall topic. Moreover, by achieving further more information, people use more credit and debit cards just because they don’t bring cash in their pockets so they can easily scratch the credit card anywhere for anything. In different shops, malls like clothes, grocery, medical, books anywhere shop keeper accept credit cards. Furthermore, it is easy ways to buy all things so all human are use this options first.

On the flip side, critics argue that by not following standard policy for this topic. In 21st generation some peoples are also use cash because all people don’t have credit cards only some people have it so credit card use is not in every people but yes out of 100 peoples 80% people use credit cards in their daily life. Furthermore, to reach at the dignified level people should change their life style for some situations.

To recapitulate, from the above mentioned arguments one can conclude that people should use credit cards because in some city some places there are no another options. But in my point of view, there are more advantage but also disadvantage are there so be aware.