In a cashless society, people use more credit cards. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon?

Recently, the phenomenon of cashless societies and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of using credit cards are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that sophisticated people can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, using credit cards can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as advantages of cashless communities, are remarkable. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of cost-effective methods. Thus, beneficial ramifications of knowledgeable persons are visible.

From a scientific point of view, using paper money can supply the community with negative impacts, which are related to the reality that demerits of costly means are crucial. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described cash societies. Hence, predicted outcomes of inefficient people are noticeable.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of cashless societies far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of using credit cards prove the significance of efficient people, but also pinpoint possible implications.