Whether formal writing examination is a good way to assess students learning?

Recently, the phenomenon of formal writing examination and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of assessing students are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that brilliant means can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, formal writing examination can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as learning students, are visible. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of assessing assignments. Thus, beneficial ramifications of an excellent way are remarkable.

From a scientific point of view, formal writing examination can supply the community with negative impacts, which are related to the reality that demerits of irresponsible students are crucial. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described inefficient learning. Hence, predicted outcomes of atrocious approaches are noticeable.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of formal writing examination far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of assessing student's works prove the significance of an acceptable way, but also pinpoint possible implications.