“In a war of ideas, it is people who get killed’: Does a common man suffer from a group’s ideology? Express your opinion, and support the same with reasons and examples.

Recently, the phenomenon of T1 and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of N1 is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that N2 can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, T2 can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that N3, as well as N4, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered N5. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both N6 and N7 apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of N8, T3 might increase the consequences of N9. Moreover, fundamental aspects of N10 relate to this reality that the demerits of N11 pertain to N12. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of N13 is correlated negatively with N14. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of N15.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of T4 far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of N16 prove the significance of N17, but also pinpoint N18 implications.