“In a war of ideas, it is people who get killed’: Does a common man suffer from a group’s ideology? Express your opinion, and support the same with reasons and examples.

In this day and age, the phenomenon of T1 and its corresponding effect has sparked heated controversy. Although contested by many that the matter of N1 is highly profitable, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a considerable number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that N2 can be a good point, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

Initially, from a social viewpoint, T2 can supply the society with some conspicuous impacts which are rooted in the fact that advantages of N3, as well as N4, are integrally bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I carried out an academic experiment that detected N5. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both N6 and N7 apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, T3 might escalate the consequences of N8. Besides, fundamental facets of N9 could correlate with this reality that the demerits of N10 are associated with N11.to shed light on this point, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university has asserted that the downside N12 is related negatively to N13. Hence, it is true that to assume the preconceived notion of N14.

To make a long story short, while there are several convincing arguments on both sides, I deeply believe that the benefits of T4 outnumber its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of N15 prove the magnitude of N16, but also pinpoint N17 implications.