Hosting sporting events such as the Olympics and the World Cup can bring benefits to the host countries. How far do you agree with this statement? Use your own examples to support.

Recently, the phenomenon of hosting sporting events and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of host countries are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that sport events can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, hosting of events can provide the society with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as advantages of efficient infrastructures, are crucial. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the importance of building arenas. Thus, beneficial ramifications of promoting sport events are visible.

From a scientific point of view, hosting sport episodes can provide the community with negative impacts that are related to the reality that demerits of costly structures are remarkable. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university described time-consuming events. Hence, predicted outcomes of poor host countries are noticeable.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of hosting sporting events far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do advantages of profitable events prove the significance of sophisticated athletes and countries, but also pinpoint possible implications.