Hosting sporting events such as the Olympics and the World Cup can bring benefits to the host countries. How far do you agree with this statement? Use your own examples to support it.

The acute importance of hosting events like Olympics, which has always been debatable, upsurge ample spatial arguments resulting in further controversial fervor, and sparked numerous contentions. However, I undisputedly and unambiguously affirm that hosting such events play an important role in our lives. Nevertheless, this essay will colossally elaborate on the disseminating assertions of the benefits of hosting events and provide a well-weighed conclusion derived from the bonafide conformation.

Pragmatically, being imperative in nature, the significance of hosting such events is to eradicate the beleaguered predicaments from society and let it thrive unprecedentedly. The evolution of modern technology has adapted the advanced perceptions and concepts while delivering the economical effects, financial perspectives, and boosting up the trade or tourism industry of the host country. People from around the world visit the country, and thus, the local culture spreads around the globe. It gives job opportunities to local people.

Subsequently, in pledging allegiance to society, the hosting of such events has influenced society enormously in multifarious ways. The benefits of hosting events are preponderantly propagating the initiatives enthusiastically undertaken by the government. This would explore myriads of opportunities, offering negligible impediments, for the youth to follow the sports and such activities. Young people get attracted to this and boost up the industry of sports. Especially, this attracts the women of the state too, as they watch and get influenced. This opens an equal opportunity for all.

So finally, in conclusion, I believe that hosting the Olympics, or the world cup brings a lot of benefits to the host country. Therefore, it influences it economically, socially, and a lot more.