Hosting sporting events such as the Olympics and the World Cup can bring benefits to the host countries. How far do you agree with this statement? Use your own examples to support

Recently, the phenomenon of Hosting sporting events such as the Olympics and the World Cup and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly

beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that host a celebration can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, the host countries can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered current policies. Thus,

beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated

procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, the Olympics and the World Cup might increase the consequences of critical needs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this

remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly

believe that the benefits of Holding sporting events far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages

of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint

thorny issues’ potential implications.