Parents should be held legally responsible for their children’s acts. What is your opinion? Support it with personal examples.

Recently the phenomenon of children's acts and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of responsible parents are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that being legally responsible can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, responsible parents can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as advantages of legal acts, are visible. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of efficient parents. Thus, beneficial ramifications of sophisticated children are remarkable.

From a scientific point of view, irresponsible parents can supply the community with negative impacts, which are related to the reality that demerits of inefficient relationships are crucial. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described awful children's acts. Hence, predicted outcomes of detrimental activities are noticeable.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of responsible parents far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of children's acts prove the significance of legal activities, but also pinpoint possible implications.