Some people claim that public transport should be free of charge, while other disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Recently, the phenomenon of free public transportation systems and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of people's claims are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that agreeing free public transport can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social stand point, advanced transportation systems can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as advantages of decreasing air pollution, are visible. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of sophisticated transportation networks. Thus, beneficial ramifications of sensible claims are remarkable.

From a scientific point of view, free public transport can supply the community with negative impacts, which are related to the reality that demerits of inefficient infrastructure are crucial. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described irresponsible people. Hence, predicted outcomes of atrocious claims are critical.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of free public transport far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of moderate claims prove the significance of agreeing a free transportation system, but also pinpoint possible implications.