Some people think students should attend all classes they enrolled in, but other people believe that students can choose to attend the classes or not. Give your own opinion.

Recently, the phenomenon of attending all classes and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of enrolled classes are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that enrolled students can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, attending a class can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as advantages of hardworking students, are crucial. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of an enrolled class. Thus, beneficial ramifications of sophisticated students are visible.

From a scientific point of view, attending all classes can provide the community with negative impacts, which are related to the reality that demerits of costly classes are noticeable. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described inefficient classes. Hence, predicted outcomes of enrolled students are remarkable.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of attending all classes far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of responsible students prove the significance of an efficient class, but also pinpoint possible implications.