Young people are leaving their homes from rural areas to study or work in the cities. What are the reasons? Do advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages.

Recently, the phenomenon of leaving homes and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of rural areas are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded both positive and constructive thoroughly by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that young persons can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, studying and working in the cities can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as advantages of experienced people, are crucial. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the importance of leaving the home. Thus, beneficial ramifications of rural areas are visible.

From a scientific point of view, working in the cities can provide the community with negative impacts, which are related to the reality that demerits of urban areas are remarkable. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described frustrated people. Hence, predicted outcomes of congested cities are noticeable.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of studying and working in the cities far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do advantages of leaving homes prove the significance of a young person, but also pinpoint possible implications.