An increasing number of people choose to study and work in big cities. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon?

Recently, phenomenon of increasing peoples in big cities has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "what are the advantages and disadvantages of it?". Whereas it is a widely held view that it has not bad consequences, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the education standpoint, main cities are bound up inextricably with more opportunities, which indicates they lead to both academic study and job offering. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between full-employment and annual salary as well as an exponential increase in more facilities. Their academic criticism was impressive. consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of professional careers is correlated positively with not only academic certification but also large company.

Within the realm of social perspective, without the slightest doubt, urban areas attribute to career life, in that it would come down to skilled workers, young employees, and talented people. A salient example of such attribution is job satisfactory, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take high unemployment for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint economy down turn problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to transportation, family expenditure, and even household income. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of precise planning and governmental aids for upgrading rural areas.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the disadvantages of increasing people in big cities for study and work far outweigh its advantages. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.