medical technology

The importance of medical technology is responsible for increasing the average life expectancy which was always debatable ha s now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact is that the medical technology increasing day by day. Consequently, mostly people choose medical subject because medical technology demand is very increase. Another pivotal aspect of this trend the medical technology is responsible for increasing the average life expectancy. Needless to say,, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that mostly students choose the medical subject and decrease the all course for example b.com, b.ca, fashion designer, and etc. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of increasing the medical technology are indeed too great to ignore.