human behaviors can be limited by laws.

The importance of human behaviors which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that . Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that . Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint there are some more merits but one of the crucial effect is that . Besides, .Hence, it is apparent why many are against of this trend.

According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of are indeed too great to ignore.