Medical technology can increase life expectancy. Is it a blessing or a curse?

The acute importance of medical technology whether it is a blessing or curse has always been debatable, upsurge ample spatial arguments resulting in further controversial fervor and spark numerous contentions. However, I undisputedly and unambiguously affirm that medical technology, being a blessing, plays an important role in our life. Nevertheless, this essay will colossally elaborate on the disseminating assertions of medical technology and provide a well-weighed conclusion derived from the bonafide conformation.

To begin with, being imperative in nature, the significance of medical technology is to increase the life expectancy of all human beings by eradicating all the diseases to let the society thrive unprecedentedly. In fact, the evolution of modern technology has adapted advanced perceptions and concepts while delivering medical facilities to all humans. Moreover, despite the new disease that becomes both a challenge and a threat to the existence of humans, new research and invention of the latest medical technology help the industry to give them tough resistance. In addition to it, the globalization of modern medical technology has endorsed the facilities to reach every individual within no time. Thus, this increases life expectancy.

On the other hand, in pledging allegiance to society, modern medical technology serves as the main academic source for the research and analysis for the new prospective medical students. New modern hospitals cum research centers equipped with advanced medical research facilities become academic mansions for medical learners across the globe to discuss and innovate new operational technologies. Meanwhile, this congregation generates multifarious learning resources for various other professionals globally for any medical consultations. Eventually, this helps to innovate and invent new medical techniques to make humans' lives better.

Therefore, in conclusion, I strongly believe that despite the new emerging challenges to society, modern medical technology acts as a blessing to humans' life expectancy that we all are proud of.