Medical technology is responsible for the human’s life expectancy. To the what extent do you agree or dis-agree?

Recently, the phenomenon of medical technology and its corresponding impacts have spareked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the significance of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that increasing the human life expectancy can be a plus and I will analyze that throught this essay.

From a general standpint, improving medical skills can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that medical teaching, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiement which are discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both medical equipment and medical systems apparently can be seen.

within the realm of a public arena, quality of life might increase the consequences of this hospital systems. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with public santitation. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of life experiences.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of healthy life far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential implications.