Medical technology is responsible for the human’s life expectancy. To what extent do you agree and disagree?Or Medical technology helps to live long life. Is that curse or blessings for society and mankind?

The development of society is marching towards a globalized world where advancement of medical technology helps to live long life is an essential foundation. It is undeniable that a lot of potential advantages stem from medical advancement have increased the life expectancy. I strongly agree that new medical technology can help society reap enormous benefits. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view by analyzing the argument in various perspectives.

To begin with, a multitude of reasons can be offered to explain why the modern medical facilities and technologies must be favored. Foremost among is that medical technologies have treatments and medicines to treat the deadly diseases such a HIV, cancer and increase the duration of lifetime. One of the most compelling evidence of this is has brought the solution to heredity disease even before the birth. For an example, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the treatment of genetic disease by replacing the defective gene by healthy gene to increase the new born life cycle.

To continue further, the positive effects of medical advancement increased the life expectancy and now people have more time to spend with their families and to contribute society betterment due to their vat experiences and knowledge in their respective fields. For instance, many aged professors, bankers and lawmakers can help youngsters to design the better educational systems.

To conclude, I concede that the medical advancement is responsible for human life expectancy plays an integral part in the overall development of society. Modern medical features have brought wonders to the world.