Should governments allocate fund to which areas of concern? Climate change? Education? Public health? Explain your idea with examples.

The development of society is marching towards a globalized world where government fund allocation is an essential foundation. It is undeniable that a lot of advantages stem from money allocation. I strongly agree that funds should allocate to education and public health can help society reap enormous benefits. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view by analyzing the argument in various perspectives.

From a social standpoint, social and health reasons can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that the economy, as well as advantages of a developed country, are inextricably bound up. For example, according to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered chasing a dream and higher education. Thus, the beneficial ramification of increased civilized citizens is remarkable.

From a scientific standpoint, advanced medical treatment can supply the community with positive impacts, which are related to the reality that the merits of longer life expectancy are crucial. As a tangible example, some scientific research was undertaken by an elite university that described the long term disease is correlated positively with medical research. Hence, predicted outcomes of fund allocation on public health and education are noticeable.

To conclude, I concede that government fund allocation plays an integral part in the overall development of the economy. I profoundly believe that the benefits of efficient fund allocation, not only do the advantages of the vaccine prove significance for public health insurance, but also pinpoint possible implications.