In a cashless society, people use more credit cards. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon?

The development of society is marching towards a globalized world where realism of cashless society is an essential formation. It’s undeniable that a lot of potential advantages stem from the effects of credit cards. I strongly agree that usage of credit cards can help society to procure enormous benefits. Both relative advantages and disadvantages of cashless society will be explored in this essay.

On the one hand, the advocates of the credit card ascertain that the positive aspects are manifold. The primary benefit of this is economic growth and they increase the purchasing power of people. If you have a credit card, you can make a purchase even if you do not have sufficient money. According to my experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the credit card regulations. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of international system and tracking system apparently can be seen.

On the other hand, the opponents of the effects of credit card claim that the hidden risks cannot be ignored. The first reason to consider is overspending and this can be contributing influence to credit card in debts. Another potential drawback could be, for illustrate or rural people might be very difficult to understand the credit card concepts and bill payment. Thus, the negative ramifications that result from cashless society are obvious.

To sum up, it can be seen that there are strong and valid points on both of the argument and significant of cashless society plays an integral part in the overall development of society.