medical technology is responsible for the human's life expectancy. to what extent do u agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of medical technology and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of medical-medicine is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that physical health can be a plus, and I will analyse that throughout this essay.

From an educational standpoint, medical practitioner can provide schools with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of drugs, as well as health benefits, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the long-life and living organisms. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both living legends and personal crisis apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, drugs without prescribed might increase the consequences of physical and mental health problems. Moreover, fundamental aspects of technological advancement could relate to this reality that the demerits of modern creation pertain to less-life expectancy. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of wrong medicine is correlated negatively with food poisoning. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of health performance.

To recapitulate, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of preventive medical technology far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of medical science prove the significance of a luxurious life, but also pinpoint safe feelings implications.