More and more students are studying at universities abroad, either because it is cheaper, or because they feel they can receive a better education, or because it will provide them with greater professional opportunities. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of studying abroad. Support your arguments with reasons and/or examples from your own experience and observations.

In this day and age, many students are studying in overseas universities due to receiving high-level education, cheaper education or even it gives them best professional opportunities. Although it looks great, it is not empty of problems. For the purpose of this essay, I would discuss some advantages and disadvantages of this viewpoint.

To begin with, there are various positive and negative points on this statement. At first, although it is boring and disadvantage working to pay their costs in a foreign country, the student can get to best level overseas education better than the indoor education system. For example, they can study in reputed universities by professors in the high level of science.

In addition, while away from their parents is an advantage to make the students self-confident, it is hard for some of the students to tolerate away from their family. however, it can because of depression and other mental diseases. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by MIT University researchers in 2016 shows that a significant number of foreign students left their studying annually because of mental issues and return to their own countries.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments about the studying at universities abroad, my personal sentiment is that its benefits outweighed of its drawbacks.