With the right amount of motivation and practice, people can learn anything that the experts teach in the classroom. Do you agree or disagree?

In this days, there is an opinion that people can do learning everything without experts in the classroom just with practicing and motivation. Although it seems to be optimistically possible, it does not work in every specialization. For the purpose of this essay, I would discuss why I disagree with this statement.

To begin with, there are various reasons to dismiss that with motivation and training people learn everything without participating in the classroom. Firstly, there is much expertise need to academic courses such as medicine and many aspects of computer knowledge. For example, with high interest and self-study, anyone could not become a surgeon. It needs to teach by professors and practical courses.

In addition, although genius people are able to learn a lot of careers and this is a great advantage, they will have no experience to use their knowledge as a professional. Many specialize need to work as an apprentice in a practical place. However, there is no job for inexperienced workers. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by MTN University researchers in 2016 shows that a significant number of industry owners just accept skilled workers in vacant positions.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this topic, my personal sentiment is that high motive and practice do not work, for the careers that need to academic education or practical experiences.