With the right amount of motivation and practice, people can learn anything that the experts teach in the classroom. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of the belief that people can learn anything without teaching by an expert, and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that a right amount of motivation can be highly beneficial, such an issue regarded as thoroughly devastating and negative by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that mere the practice cannot be enough, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to disagree with learning without participant in a classroom. At first, many talent people have ability to learn arts by self-educating. However, many careers need academic lessons and teaching by an expert. For example, the professions such as programming and building mapper need to practice and learn in a class by a teacher.

In addition, the Internet is a good source for intelligent people who can learn arts very soon. But, learning everything theoretically is not enough for finding a job related to the career, which an individual gained that no have any experience with it. For instance, a recent research conducted by MIT University researchers in 2014 has shown that companies employ people who have experienced in a practical space.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that the drawbacks of self-studying far outweighed its benefits.