With the right amount of motivation and practice, people can learn anything that the experts teach in the classroom. Do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, there is an opinion that people can learn anything without teaching by experts in the classroom just by practicing and motivation. Although genius people can effort to learn many things with self-study, it is required to learn many things by the academic way. For the purpose of this essay, I will analyze why I disagree with this viewpoint.

To begin with, there are various reasons to dismiss this view as a very optimistic theory. At first, since the advent of computer instruments like the internet, people could search and know in any field. However, this is not enough due to the lack of good resources in many web pages. For example, when I decided to learn computer programming, I used internet websites such as W3schools and I had not learned all required things and had to participate in the classroom to get lessons.

In addition, if a person gets to skills in an art with self-study, it will not be accepted by companies to employ him. In the sight of managers in the business, skilled-workers should have practical experience in their specialization. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by Tehran University researchers has shown that a significant number of educated people in different fields of industry such as computer and mechanic are unemployed because of the lack of practical experiences.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that despite the benefits of too much practicing and fonding to learn, many arts and knowledge need to teach by teachers and experienced people.