More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on the endangered list. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

The extinction of wild animals has been the epicenter of discussion in multiple forums and a conclusive unanimous agreement is yet to be achieved. Different distinguished individuals have expressed their views in favor of saving the life of wild animals through multiple modes of communication be it a main stream media or be it the social media. Below in essay of mine I will try to enunciate the reasons of animals endangered and will give some solutions to save them.

The most prominent reason is that people hunting animals and killing them for commercial purpose. Moreover, people are so greedy that they are using animal’s skin, teeth and other parts for their benefit. Another reason is deforesting the jungles. Furthermore, people are constructing more houses, factories and for this they are cutting down the trees. When forests are cleared off, animals lose their habitats which in turns threaten their survival.

Apparently wild animals can be saved if governments will take some serious actions against the hunters. Moreover, government can put high penalty on people for cutting the trees. In addition, even people should avoid using the products which contain animal’s skins or other parts.

While on the other hand, there are people who will still continue wrangling about the facts of animal’s extinction. I would like to conclude that people should understand that we are human being not God. We need to protect our planet and other species.