More information available online, so library books are useless. Agree or Disagree?

Surely there has been no time in the history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typically day revels online books have been one of most prominent topic in the in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analysis and explain whether library books are useless. I fully agree with notion and elaborate in my further paragraph.

To begin with, there are many advanced of online books. Firstly online are carried very easily than rather books. And the first forest, online materials are more valuable than books. And online books are free of cost. Moving farther there is more portable of online books. And study can anyplace and anywhere with the help of internet. And online books are update day by day for example PDF app update daily if we gain more knowledge daily.

Problem further, if people will have any kind difficult regarding understanding, they can search from dictionaries which also available on internet. Online materials are gives the easy material for study and also gives important topic.

To conclude, online material is more useable rather than books because individual can get a wide range of information from different internet sites.