"More information available online so library'sbook are useless" or As e-books are available onlinethese days, the value of printed books has diminished.Agree or disagree.

Over the past few decades, there has been a high degree of the ambivalence over this matter, whether library books are useless. Whereas some people say that paper books are not useful anymore, I sanguinely believe that they are. This essay will further discuss reasons to support this notion and then deduce a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriads of reasons to support this notion, but one of the most compelling reason is that paper books from the library are not harmful to eyes like the e-books are. In my own experience, during my college time, I conducted research, which revealed that students who used the e-books started reporting eyes problem. Thus, the beneficial ramification of using printed books apparently can be seen.

On the contrary, skeptics conjecture that as e-books provide mobility, and will soon overtake the paper books. Although it seems ostensibly veridical, this is a one-sided view. College research done recently shows that most students still prefer visiting the library for books. Hence, it is correct to presume it the preconceived notion.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments from both the sides, I profoundly believe that printed books far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantage of using Library books prove its significance, but also pinpoints the implication of using e-books.