Nowadays, people spend too much time at work to the extent that they hardly have time for their personal life. Discuss.

The importance of noways, people spend too much time at work to the extent that they hardly time for their personal life which was always debate has become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other some people reject this notion. The substantial influences has trend sparked controversy potential impact over recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate negative views points and lead to logical conclusion in upcoming paragraphs.

There are myriad reasons further explain arguments one the most preponderant stems can explain some effects In modern era technology has been widely spread, so everyone hectic their lifestyle for some different purposes. For instances, much people hectic their lifestyle, they have enough time to spend their family. There are some pitfall effect, they are not known about their families problems and their children suggestion. which is bad effect for their children upcoming time. Needless to say,all these demerit stand in a bad stead.

Elaborating my view points , there are some pitfalls and play crucial role their life, much people hectic their lifestyle. they are not spend time their friends and families members. They are not well known about it and they are plays bad effects.

According to view points aforementioned above, they are play crucial effect their life, so people should they are spend much time their personal life and their families, and they known their problem and share conversation to each other indeed to great.