The only thing that interferes my learning is my education-Einstein. Discuss the statement and give your opinion.

It is irrefutable to say that education has burgeoned to become numerous. Although it is considered the biggest barrier to learning by Einstein, I am inclined to highly believe that systematic study is quite beneficial and should be promoted. This essay will elucidate some reasons why education is more rational.

There are myriads of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that formal education would encourage students to interest to master some courses. For example, to measure the effect of on-campus education on child`s potential, a recent scientific research conducted by Yazd University researchers in 2010 has shown that those who are restricted by education have dramatically social development. It is evident that attending children in a limited scope can lead to not only thought process but also motivation. Therefore, rigid rules in order to education may cause to allow imagination, which is, certainly, a benefit.

The other predominant of positive input of education is that it plays a vital role in the peoples` lifestyle. For instance, to understand the relationship between modern education and technology, the result of a study undertaken by Tehran university researchers revealed that sufficient education is positively correlated with state-of-the-art technology. It also illustrated that distance education should be developed, despite being compulsory. Hence, if all individuals are educated well, there will no place like the world, as an old saying goes, the prevention is better than cure.

To conclude, whilst there are several compelling arguments at disadvantages of education by Einstein, my personal sentiment is that adequate education has a Wide variety of benefits.