Parents are responsible for the behaviour of the children. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Recently, the phenomenon of the parent's responsibility for their children behaviour and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of responsible parents who show favouritism toward their children is highly beneficial, such this issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that educated and responsible parents can be a plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the social and educational standpoint, poor upbringing can provide a society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that juvenile delinquencies as well as illiteracy, are inextricably bound up. According to my personal experience, when I was a university student, I perform an academic examination which discovered adolescents who have poor families usually drop out of schools and joined criminal gangs. Thus, the beneficial consequences of both literacy and family apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of nurturing, media might exacerbate the consequences of responsible parents' upbringing. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of violent games related to this reality that the demerit of poor upbringing pertains to media usage. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted the downside of growing up the children is correlated negatively with media. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceive the notion of parents responsibility for media usage.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the parent's influence on children is highly obvious. Not only the advantages of responsible parents prove the significance of widely used around the world, but also pinpoint other factors implications.