Parents should be held legally responsible for their children’s acts. What is your opinion? Support it with personal examples.

Recently, the phenomenon of parental responsibilities and its corresponding impacts sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of children's behavior is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that parental supervision can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, responsible parents can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of children's positive activity, as well as girls' behaviors are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered boys' emotional reactions. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both pupil's behaviors, and parents' social responsibilities apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, children's behavior management might increase the consequences of well-behaved adults. Moreover, fundamental aspects of mothers' supervision could relate to this reality that the demerits of fathers' controls pertain to rude children. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of rule-breaking children is correlated negatively with irresponsible parents. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notions of parental studies.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of parents' contribution far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of behaving positively prove the significance of good children but also pinpoint children's educational strategies.