Parents should be held responsible for children's acts. What is your opinion?

In modern era, educating children is the sole responsability of parents and school systems. In this essay, I shall discuss in agreement with the statement that parents are to be held accountable for their children's behaviors.

There are many reasons why parents should be responsible for their children. A significant reason includes, the fact that the mother and father of a child are the primary advocates. In addition, raising the child to standard norms, curriculum and rules are essential. In order to create a safe and bright future for their children, parents must spend quality time, monetary value and create a positive environment for their upbringing. For example, sending their children to high standard schools will ultimately create positive growth.

Firstly, a person centered approach should be incentivised to help parents understand the great value of a child's education. Research shows, that neglected children, poverty and unsafe environments negatively impact a child's future. Therefore, parents should plan ahead before welcoming children into their arms, create strong connections with their partners and build rapport. Furthermore, parents have the ability to support their children while adopting innovative paths.

In conclusion, parents are the strongest connection in a child's world. In my opinion, in order to create a bright future for a child, parents must support them in every step of the way. Advantages outweigh disadvantages every time. Future predicts great education has a beautiful impact on a child.