people argue that experience better teacher than formal education? do you agree or disagree

In this advancing era, developments can be seen cosmically. However, the debatable side of many of these advancements has now become more controversial. Likewise, some masses reckon that experience is better teacher than formal education, while others contradict their claim. In my perspective, this issue has both aspects positive as well as negative. The following exposition will further bolster my view in this regard.

To embark upon, there are multifarious aspects favor the proposition, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that formal degree is assist in getting employment. Besides, there is no fallacy in arguing that going to schools, colleges, and universities improves the knowledge to a large extent and develops the cognition. Even, it is indeed a fact that certain personality traits are development like sense of responsibility, leadership, social awareness and so on beside this, building of morals, ethics and etiquette.

To contradiction, it would be justifiable to assert that today there are various sources of knowledge other than degree such as internet, group discussion, attending workshops and meetings. Information received through these ways combined with working professionally makes one a wholesome personality. Another substantial equivalent in addition to this is that through experience, we understand how world works and how to develop our skills accordingly. At last, above all, employers give more importance to experience over mere degree holders. For example, Steve jobs, Albert Einstein all dropouts did wonder in this respective fields.

To recapitulate, since strong and validating points are there in favoring of the proposition, so I would clinch to saying that with the rational and for sighted approach make the human life more fruitful.