People emphasizing government to build an advanced transport system rather new roads for vehicles that are overcrowding the cities. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of building an advanced transport system instead of new roads and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that it will be highly beneficial for people, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the effectiveness of new improved transport can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, investing money in building effective transport system like electric cars and trucks can provide the cities with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of huge saving in fossil fuels ,is inextricably bound up. According to my own experience when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the influence of advance transport system in social and professional life. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both using solar energy for transport and improving the frequency of public transport apparently can be seen.

From a realm of transport department, constructing more roads might reduce the consequences of traffic jams and road accidents. Moreover, fundamental aspects of new roads could relate to this reality that the merits of nation’s infrastructure pertain to more jobs for local people. As a tangible example, some academic research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the upside of new streets and highways is correlated positively with safety of the citizens. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the advance transport system and new roads far outweigh its drawback. However, government should be prudent enough to have fruitful outcomes of this.