People emphasizing government to build an advanced transport system rather new roads for vehicles that are overcrowding the cities. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of improving transport system by authorities in crowded cities and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of public transport is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that eliminating traffic jam can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, substituting private transport with buses and trains can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that both traffic congestion, as well as air pollution, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the merits of electric cars. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both new means of transportation and clean fuel apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of general economy, expanding highways across the country might increase the consequences of financial restrictions. Moreover, fundamental aspects of construction limitations relate to this reality that the demerits of road expansion pertain to higher number of vehicles.As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of official investments is correlated negatively with social contentment. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of metropolitan.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of emphasis on governmental aid on public transport far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only the advantages of advanced systems prove the significance of development, but also pinpoint car implications.