pros and cons of extreme sports.

The extreme sports or adventure sports are gave popularity in some years and the all credit goes to movies because they show danger activity in very easy way. But some people says that is risk of life. The adventure sports are very risky as they sees them. I will discuss both points in further paragraphs.

One he one hand, those person who do this activity is have name and fame in all over the world. Some people have hobby to do this activity. These activities were help to increase our self confidence as well as they help to increase our physical stamina which is very important in human life. One's the person can do this activity they don't look back and the government gives the jobs to professional players which is very good thing for those person.

On the other hand, these activities is very dangerous and it is risk of life. For example the Australian professional player Austin Nathews were died while doing bungee jumping. Further, only the rich people are only afford these activities because the equipments and costumes are very expensive.

Overall, these activities are very dangerous while performing these activity firstly practice a lot and then do this in the front of gaurds or those who well known about these activities.