should library use digital gadgets to provide information on different topics pros and cons

The importance of digital gadgets to provide information was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked , the controversial over the potential influence in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my view points for both positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to be logical conclusion.

There are myriad reasons of which will further elaborate of this arguments but one of the most proprederant one stems from the fact that is digital gadgets helpful nows day, The use digital gadgets such as computers, notepad and myriad applications on mobile phones can provide the students tremendous information and can saves a times and save a money. Besides, technology rises up day by day and one can easily access internet and gain knowledge regarding particular topics online in on time.Needless to say, all these merits are stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls negate this arguments and which can certainly overwhlem the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming ones is that some experts believe that the libraries should not provide the digital gadgets as it is a silent places to study with full concentration.Besides, using the digital gadgets can cause of several problems. The most of conspicuous one is, effects on eyesight. Hence it is apparent, why many against of this trend.

According to my views, one can reach the conclusion that the merits of digital gadgets overweight the drawbacks.