What are the advantages and disadvantages of living in an era in which new things are constantly being invented? Talk about the pros/ cons of this era as is full of daily inventions. Or Any recent Invention that you think proved beneficial or detrimental to society.

The imporatnce of new invention in recent years was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial other reject this notion. The substantial influence has sparked of this trend while controversary has over potential impact in recent years, In my former proposition appears has to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effects of this trend and will lead to be a logical conclusion.

There are myriad reason of which will further elaborate of this argument but the most proprederant one stems the facts that the technology increasing in rapid speed day by day and invent new thing. These thing very beneficial for humans and they feel comfort to the masses.Another pivotal aspects of this trend that the engineers invent new thing like cars. they add new features of cars like airbag, AC flexible seat which these thing very comfortable for people. For instance, like e-book facility and Aeroplane is the most fast method for travelling and its saves a time. Needless to say, all these merits stand in good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate the argument which can certainly overwhelem the potential influence of this trend but ones of the alarming one that these thing create disturbance in society and pollute the environment. Pollution create numbers of problem like skin cancer and other internal diseases. Besides, some people becomes more lazy. Hence, its apparent why many are against of this trend.

According to the argument aforementioned above one can reach one conclusion that these thing beneficial because its saves a lot of times are instrumental indeed.