Pros and cons of extreme/adventurous sports

Undoubtedly, no one can abnegate that sports activities become important part of life. Right from childhood , everyone plays games/sports. When people get bored or fade up with routine work, they need some change or excitement to release the work stress. In earlier time, most of people played common games/sports like cricket, football and hockey. But now days, to play dangerous and adventurous sports become a new trend of sports. Everyone wants to do different in sports activities. However, one section of society believes that adventurous sports play a prime role in our life but other opposes this notation.

To initiate, there are multiple reason/factors that people play adventurous sports like ice hockey, car racing, skinning and so one. The first and foremost reason is that greed of name and fame. Many people names has been recorded in the Guinness world book of record for their courage actions in sports. The second reason is that it become a popular way to make money. It also help to increase self-confidence, physical stamina. It helps to enhance fear management skill. High caloric burn in these kind of sports. In my view, The major factor of that is risk taking attitude.

Diving deeper into the topic, on other hand, some people believe that these kind of sports are main cause of serious injuries and even death cases. These kinds of sports are very expensive and not available everywhere. Some people say that it is foolish idea to take unnecessary danger just for fun and enjoyment.

In conclusion, it is clear that adventurous sports are highly beneficial for health and wealth and also require special training skill.