Pros and cons of extreme/adventurous sports

Adventurous sports is not a new phenomenon. But this trend has gain a momentum in now a days. Some people think extreme sports may dangerous, whereas other people think it gives thrill. However there are both advantages and disadvantages, which I will explain throughout this essay.

On the one hand, there are several benefits to extreme sports are aplenty. The most remarkable merit to this is enhance fear management skills. According to my own experience when I was a university student, I performed a academic research which discovered gain a sense of humility. In the same way, dangerous sports helps us to boost your self-confidence. In addition, risky sports increases the balance.

On the other hand, the potential drawbacks involved in risky sports can be barely be overlooked. The worst possible loss from this is some times it misleads to death. Aa a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of dangerous sports is correlated with risk taking sports. Besides, it leads to severe injuries during gaming.

therefore on the basis of all points discussed till now and going by my personal experience as well, i would like to state in conclusion that, since the positives outweighs the negatives, all the negatives can easily be redressed.