Polygomy has increased widely in this modern and brutal life? How far do you agree with this statement.

Polygamy has widely increased in some countries in these modern era. Some people think polygamy effects the women's life than men and some others think it is a tradition it must be followed in their countries as well as their religion. However, I strongly disagree with polygamy and I will explain throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are several potential drawbacks involved in polygamy can be barely overlooked. The most dreaded danger involved in this is men's are treating their women as slaves it is not good for better family relationships. Moreover, polygamy tests the status of the men. For example, spending expenses for home needs and schooling their children needs more money. Furthermore, it decreases the name of a person in society.

On the other hand, some people think polygamy is their religion belief it must be followed. For instance, most of the Arab and Islamic religion based countries follows it.

Therefore, on the basis of all the points discussed till now and going by my opinion I will state in conclusion that, polygamy degrades the men's name in society and it is not all good for women's life.