Learning a new language at an early age is helpful for children. Is it more positive for their future aspect or have some adverse effects? Agree or disagree?

Learning new language at childhood plays a vital role in every one's life. Learning different languages are important while travelling to other parts of the world. I strongly agree that learning new languages is very useful.

To begin with, there are several advantages of learning new languages at small ages firstly, it is useful to converse with different people from different parts of the world. For example, people in India will speak mostly Hindi so people who come to India from overseas must know the language of Hindi. Secondly, he can visit all parts of the world. Thirdly, it is most useful for their future who are going to do a job in different locations of the world.

On the other hand some people disobeys that learning new languages at an early age because they think that causes loss of their own language. Moreover, they think it is stressful because it is too small age to learn difficult languages. For instance, people in Andhra Pradesh speak telugu it is the most toughest language to learn and speak so, it causes from stress to the child at small ages of their life.

Therefore, on the basis of all the points discussed till now and going by my personal opinion I will state in my conclusion that, learning new languages at an early age give more information and makes life easy when travels to other parts of the globe.