Parents are responsible for the behavior of the children. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Parents responsibility on children's behavior plays a vital role in children's life in these days. Some people think parents are not responsible to kids mistakes because it depends on their individuals but some parents think that they are responsible for their younger one's mistakes. However, I strongly agree that parents are for their children's mistakes.

To begin with, there are several advantages if parents might take their responsibility of their children firstly, they study well and will settle better in their life. Secondly, they learn how to respect elders and how to treat different age group people in the society. This might help both parents and children's to get good name in the society.

On the other hand, there are some potential drawbacks involved in behavior of children if parents didn't take responsibility. The most dreaded danger involved in this is they might addict to alcoholic beverages, smoking, and drugs which are harmful to their body. Moreover, children will face several problems if parents are not responsible to them. Now-a-days many children's are involving in cyber crimes and harassing women's cases which may lead to danger in their life's.

Therefore, on the basis of all the points discussed till now and going by my personal opinion I will state in conclusion that parents are responsible for behavior of children which is useful to children's future to settle at higher positions in the society.