Parents are responsible for the behavior of the children. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Recently, the phenomenon of children's behavior and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that poor upbringing is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individual. I am inclined to believe that parents ‘responsibility can be a plus, and I will analyze throughout this essay.

From a societal standpoint, children's behavior can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that aggressive behaviors, as well as alcoholic parents, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered lack of proper schooling. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of both burden responsibility and social capacity apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of educational science, divorce increases the consequences of a tidal wave of crime. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of street crime relate to this reality that the demerits of family support pertain to child responsibility. As a tangible example, a scientific study undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of social networks is correlated negatively with mass media. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of literacy.

To conclude, while there several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that benefits of behavior development far outweigh of its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of new generation prove the significance of parent’s trait, but also pinpoint children's character implications.