PTE essay:People pursue dangerous activities like skydiving, motorcycle sports, white-water river rafting etc. Do you support? If yes, why and if not, why?

Our global diaspora is broadly segregated into two halves oriental and occidental. So there are bound to be difference on social, economical, cultural and recreational front as well. Therefore, the issue of people pursuing dangerous activities like skydiving, motorcycle sports, white water river and rafting is of no exception and irrefutable.

Ultimately, I opine that there are advantages and disadvantages associated with dangerous games, I will explain why with pertinent argument and examples. Firstly, people partake in dangerous games because of the fun associated with the games. In addition, many people take part in skydiving because it brings them joy and tranquility.

Although, research has shown that many of this games have great consequence and can lead to disabilities or even dead in individual. The effect on individual can lead to not be able to function in the society. Not only this, another pivotal aspect of my stance is that people disable can end up losing their jobs, friends, and close family bond.

To conclude, I would like to say everything has it own pros and cons. But we must be vigilant to enough to eliminated the cons. And if federal and state government can implement a safety law that can guild dangerous spot. And help keep people safe , then the risk will be reduced.