Nowadays airlines provide more benefits to the rich often achieving this by reducing areas used by the economy class to provide more comfort to the first class passengers To what extent do you agree or disagree

Over the past few decades there have been a stimulating discussion about airlines providing more benefits to the rich by reducing the areas used by the economy class to provide more comfort to the first class passengers.

I agree that airline reduces the areas of the economy passengers to create more luxury for the first class passengers. Today many airlines advertise suit that comes with its own bathroom, toilet and a big bed for comfort to those traveling by first class.

Beside, they also build clubs, swimming pools, casino, drinking bars and cinemas for those that purchase first class ticket, in other to create more room and more fun to first class travelers at the detriment of economy passengers comfort. The question everyone is asking is, where do you think this areas of luxury is coming from, if not from the economy class?

Though, some think that the first class areas already has unused space that is been created for the comfort of first class travelers. If this thinking is true then, there should also be some unused areas in the economy class that needs to be created to prevent those traveling by economy class standing on queue in other to use the toilet and the struggling of moving their legs when traveling by air. Meanwhile, the Federal government needs to review both the economy class and first class so that every one will have a good traveling experience and will always want to travel again by air.

Today, many passengers do not want to travel by economy class because of the discomfort associated with economy class, but some have no option because they cannot afford first class there end up using economy class which is so unfair to them.

In conclusion, many airlines use the areas provided for the economy class to achieve comfort for the rich at the detriment of the economy class. The federal government should have a review on how this airline used the areas of the economy class and the first class to help all travel with good experience.