Studying the English language in an English-speaking country is the best but not the only way to learn language. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Whether or not the study of English should be done in an English speaking country is best and only way to learn language is widely debated with many people claiming that English language can be learnt from any other country.

However, in my opinion this notion merit serious consideration and I will explain why in this essay with pertinent argument and example. Although, there are myriad of argument in favor of my stance the most conspicuous one is that English languages can be learnt from any other none speaking English countries such as India, Philippines and Nepal. Besides some of this countries teach school children in English language making it easier for them to quickly adjust when they travel to English speaking countries.

Another, pivotal aspect of my argument is that language learnt from young age cannot be easily forgotten unlike learning a language at old age whereby, you will struggle to remember everything that has been taught.

For instance, underpinning the aforementioned an empirical of English speaking country will only help you to master the language, increase your usage and improve your vocabulary.

In view of the my argument outlined above one can conclude that English language can still be learnt from other none speaking countries. Nevertheless, the benefit of that entail in studying English language in an English language countries should not be overlooked either.