Do you think English will remain a global language despite globalization? Discuss you views with examples.

Our global diaspora is broadly segregated into two halves oriental and occidental. Therefore, there are bound to be differences on social economical and communicational front as well. The issue of English remaining a global language despite globalization is no exception and irrefutable. It has it advantages and disadvantages. This essay is going to discuss both aspect and come to a reasonable conclusion.

English as a means of communication and has offer the world opportunity to trade from one country to another. In addition, without the use of English there would be no trade globally. English has dominated so many other languages and is difficulty to say that it will not remain globally. Not to mention, globalization, globalization has no effect on English language.

Another pivotal aspect of the argument is the implementation of speaking and writing English before immigrating to other western countries. This implementation is eradicating other languages and increasing the need to constantly use English all over the world. Research has should that many businesses, schools and companies now communicate in English despite, globalization.

Although, some people claim that English will not remain a global language due to globalization. They believed that business that are moving to new countries move in with their culture and languages. But I opine that English will remain a global language because without English there is no trade and there is no education in todays western global world.

To conclude I would like to say that although, English will remain a global language despite globalization, but we should be prudent to strike a balance, logical and rational approach towards the same optimal and fruitful effort or utilization of resources.