Most centuries important part of education have remained such as reading ,writing and Math with the advent of computer .some people think that computers can be made as fourth skill to be added to the list. What extent agree ot disagreee

Our global diaspora is broadly segregated into two halves oriental and occidental. There are bound to be difference on social, economical and cultural front as well. Therefore the issue of reading, writing, math and adding computer as a fourth skill is of no exception and has it own advantages and disadvantages. This essay is going to support the addition of computer skill and discuss the advantages and disadvantages and come to a conclusion.

Ever since the advancement of technology, computer has immerse tremendously in helping humans in daily task. This include in sending emailing, reading news, managing of personal bank account from home and mobile phones and in training staff in company. Another, pivotal aspect of my argument is that humans cannot cope without the use of computers and many schools are introducing student to the use of different apps in other to get their assessment done from home. This in turn to help them student better prepared for the future that is now computer oriented.

However, many people believe that computer introduction in school will distract student from studying and they will be more focus on games, movies and using it to plays with friends. How can student cope, with what computers has to offer if they don't know how to operate them? Can student be able to conduct research if they can't operate computers? This are questions everyone needs to consider.

To conclude, although computer is highly beneficial but we should be prudent to strike a balance, logical and rational outcomes towards the optimal and fruitful utilization of resources.